Holiday Schedule

 
2017
  • New Year’s Day   Sunday, January 1 & Monday, January 2
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day   Monday, January 16
  • Lincoln’s Birthday   Monday, February 13
  • Washington’s Birthday   Monday, February 20
  • Easter Sunday   Sunday, April 16
  • Memorial Day    Monday, May 29
  • Independence Day   Tuesday, July 4
  • Labor Day   Monday, September 4
  • Columbus Day   Monday, October 9
  • Election Day   Tuesday, November 7
  • Veterans Day   Saturday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Eve   Wednesday, November 22  – Library closes at 5pm.
  • Thanksgiving Day   Thursday, November 23
  • Christmas Day   Monday, December 25