Yonkers Public Library
Text size: A - A - A  |  Contact Us  |  Site Map

Holiday Closings for 2014

 

  • New Year’s Day   Wednesday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day   Monday, January 20
  • Lincoln’s Birthday   Wednesday, February 12
  • Washington's Birthday   Monday, February 17
  • Easter Sunday   Sunday, April 20
  • Memorial Day    Sunday, May 25 & Monday, May 26
  • Independence Day   Friday, July 4
  • Labor Day   Monday, September 1
  • Columbus Day   Monday, October 13
  • Election Day   Tuesday, November 4
  • Veteran’s Day   Tuesday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Eve   Wednesday, November 26 - Library closes at 5pm.
  • Thanksgiving Day   Thursday, November 27
  • Christmas Eve  Wednesday, December 24 - Library closes at 5pm.
  • Christmas Day   Thursday, December 25






     

 

©2014 Yonkers Public Library Riverfront (Main) Branch | Crestwood Branch | Grinton I. Will Branch
Phone: (914) 337-1500
YPL footer