Everyone must wear a mask in the library at all times, regardless of vaccination status.

Holiday Schedule

 

2022
  • New Year’s Day  Saturday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day (Observed) Sunday, January 16 & Monday, January 17
  • Lincoln’s Birthday Saturday, February 12
  • Washington’s Birthday (Observed) Sunday, February 20 & Monday, February 21
  • Easter  Sunday, April 17
  • Mother’s Day Sunday, May 8
  • Memorial Day (Observed) Sunday, May 29 & Memorial Day Monday, May 30
  • Juneteenth & Father’s Day Sunday, June 19
  • Juneteenth (Observed) Monday, June 20
  • Independence Day (Observed) Sunday, July 3 & Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day (Observed) Sunday, September 4 & Monday, September 5
  • Columbus Day/Indigenous People’s Day (Observed) Sunday, October 9 & Monday, October 10
  • Election Day Tuesday, November 8
  • Veteran’s Day  Friday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Eve  Wednesday, November 23 – Library closes at 5 pm.
  • Thanksgiving Day  Thursday, November 24
  • Christmas Day  Sunday, December 25 & (Observed) Christmas Day  Monday, December 26