All YPL locations will be closed Sunday, July 3 & Monday, July 4 in observance of Independence Day.

2022 Primary Election Early Voting Hours at YPL

Yonkers Public Library (YPL) is pleased that Riverfront Library and Will Library are two of Westchester County’s 23 early voting sites. Early voting for the June 28 primary election will be offered from Saturday, June 18th to Sunday, June 26th at the following times:

  • Saturday, June 18, 2022 from 10 a.m. until 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, June 19, 2022 from 10 a.m. until 6 p.m.* 
  • Monday, June 20, 2022 from 8 a.m. until 4 p.m.*
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2022 from noon until 8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022 from 8 a.m. until 4 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022 from noon until 8 p.m.
  • Friday, June 24, 2022 from 8 a.m. until 4 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 25, 2022 from 10 a.m. until 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, June 26, 2022 from 10 a.m. until 6 p.m.

* Please note that libraries will be closed in observance of Juneteenth on June 19th and June 20th but the Will Library lower level lobby and One Larkin/Riverfront Library atrium will remain open for early voting.

For more information on early voting, visit the Westchester County Board of Elections website