Wifi Outage 5/21

Due to network equipment failure, WIFI service is down at the Riverfront Library. Technicians have been dispatched and this is currently being investigated. Thank you for your patience and apologies for the inconvenience.

Library Service Alert

All Yonkers Public Library (YPL) locations will be closed Sunday, May 26 and Monday, May 27 in observance of Memorial Day.

Month Calendar

Age Group
Age Group
Program Type
Program Type
Library Branch

Primary tabs

Ongoing events for January 28, 2024 to February 3, 2024

Sunday, January 28, 2024

View All Events on 01/28/24

Monday, January 29, 2024

View All Events on 01/29/24

Tuesday, January 30, 2024

View All Events on 01/30/24

Wednesday, January 31, 2024

View All Events on 01/31/24

Thursday, February 1, 2024

View All Events on 02/01/24

Friday, February 2, 2024

View All Events on 02/02/24

Saturday, February 3, 2024

View All Events on 02/03/24

Ongoing events for February 4, 2024 to February 10, 2024

Sunday, February 4, 2024

View All Events on 02/04/24

Monday, February 5, 2024

View All Events on 02/05/24

Tuesday, February 6, 2024

View All Events on 02/06/24

Wednesday, February 7, 2024

View All Events on 02/07/24

Thursday, February 8, 2024

View All Events on 02/08/24

Friday, February 9, 2024

View All Events on 02/09/24

Saturday, February 10, 2024

View All Events on 02/10/24

Ongoing events for February 11, 2024 to February 17, 2024

Sunday, February 11, 2024

View All Events on 02/11/24

Monday, February 12, 2024

View All Events on 02/12/24

Tuesday, February 13, 2024

View All Events on 02/13/24

Wednesday, February 14, 2024

View All Events on 02/14/24

Thursday, February 15, 2024

View All Events on 02/15/24

Friday, February 16, 2024

View All Events on 02/16/24

Saturday, February 17, 2024

View All Events on 02/17/24

Ongoing events for February 18, 2024 to February 24, 2024

Sunday, February 18, 2024

View All Events on 02/18/24

Monday, February 19, 2024

View All Events on 02/19/24

Tuesday, February 20, 2024

View All Events on 02/20/24

Wednesday, February 21, 2024

View All Events on 02/21/24

Thursday, February 22, 2024

View All Events on 02/22/24

Friday, February 23, 2024

View All Events on 02/23/24

Saturday, February 24, 2024

View All Events on 02/24/24

Ongoing events for February 25, 2024 to March 2, 2024

Sunday, February 25, 2024

View All Events on 02/25/24

Monday, February 26, 2024

View All Events on 02/26/24

Tuesday, February 27, 2024

View All Events on 02/27/24

Wednesday, February 28, 2024

View All Events on 02/28/24

Thursday, February 29, 2024

View All Events on 02/29/24

Friday, March 1, 2024

View All Events on 03/01/24

Saturday, March 2, 2024

View All Events on 03/02/24